Quick PSA

I’ve been telling my friends because I can’t not share a good deal:

Target’s having a nice little sale on activewear! I stopped by yesterday to pick up a few things before Yosemite after realizing I currently own 3 sports bras and will be there for 6 days. All the C9 Champion stuff is already marked down a few dollars, but on top of that, you get 20% off if you buy 2 items or 30% off if you buy 3. There’s a code on the website, but there’s a different one you can text for the coupon if you’re shopping in-store (found on signs in the activewear department). I ended up getting a t-shirt, a tank top, and a sports bra for $26 instead of $44.

IMG_7741

Okay, now I’m really going to go get ready for ballet!

One thought on “Quick PSA

Leave a Reply

